Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-settings.php on line 18

Strict Standards: Declaration of Walker_Comment::start_lvl() should be compatible with Walker::start_lvl(&$output) in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 0

Strict Standards: Declaration of Walker_Comment::end_lvl() should be compatible with Walker::end_lvl(&$output) in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 0

Strict Standards: Declaration of Walker_Comment::start_el() should be compatible with Walker::start_el(&$output) in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 0

Strict Standards: Declaration of Walker_Comment::end_el() should be compatible with Walker::end_el(&$output) in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 0

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/renajones/renamusic.com/2/wp-includes/query.php on line 1465
Links « Rena Jones
   

Links

::: Friends my mother warned me about:::

In no particular order….

Deon Stafflebach http://d30n.com

Matt Robertson http://www.onesevenfive.com

Sophie Barker http://www.sophiebarker.com

Roel Funcken http://roelfuncken.com

Laura Scarborough http://www.laurascarborough.com

Asher Fulero http://www.asherfulero.com

Lynx http://lynxmusic.org

Emancipator http://www.emancipatormusic.com

Justin Phelps http://justinphelpsrecording.com

Andrea Parker http://www.touchinbass.com

Glenn Ross Photography http://www.glennrossphoto.com

Earl Harvin http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earl_Harvin

Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com

Kyrstyn Pixton http://kyrstynsong.com

The Fifth Sacred Thing http://www.thefifthsacredthing.com

EVAC https://soundcloud.com/evac

OEM radio http://www.oem-radio.org

Sound Tribe Sector 9 http://sts9.com

Phidelity http://www.phidelity.com

PLAID http://www.plaid.co.uk

Bluetech http://www.bluetechonline.com

Akara http://www.akaraproject.com

:::Labels:::

Cartesian Binary Recordings     http://www.cartesianbinary.com

Aleph Zero http://www.aleph-zero.info

Ultimae http://www.ultimae.com

Schematic Records http://schematicmusiccompany.bandcamp.com

Buried in Time Records http://www.buriedintime.com

1320 Records http://1320records.com

Pok Pok Records http://pokpokrecords.com

:::Blogs:::

Rena’s Food Blog http://chefrenajones.blogspot.com

Rena’s Music Blog http://renajonesmusic.blogspot.com


donate
  © COPYRIGHT 1996-2010 RENAMUSIC.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.